top of page

Top 10 Things I’m Thankful For

It's Thanksgiving week! Here's my top 10 list of things I'm thankful for this year:


1. J and Zollie for always being there


2. My whole family for all their love


3. All my neighbors and friends for all their help and being good people


4. My sewing skills for being able to make masks


5. My legs for enduring all the running I do


6. Living in this time because it has taught me a lot


7. My job because I love it and I’m helping people and the Earth


8. The trees for providing life sustaining oxygen


9. The Earth because it’s our home


10. The energy around and in me that keeps me going


I hope that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving, no matter what it looks like this year!



Thanks for reading this segment of my “This Damn Virus” story. Catch up on past segments here and come back next Wednesday for the next one! Sign up to receive a weekly reminder email about this blog here.

 
7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page