top of page

Happy February!

Well, it's almost February. I can't believe how fast January flew by! We're nearing the midpoint between the Winter Solstice and the Spring Equinox and the days are getting longer and brighter.


Let's find some happiness this month and connect with family, friends, co-workers, classmates, and other people. My dear friend Loredana has shared this happiness calendar with me and now I'm sharing it with you! If the winter gray days are getting you down, try one of these happiness actions today! If you're in the mood for some Reiki to lift your spirits, I highly recommend booking a session with Loredana, she's the best! Check out her site Seva Reiki.



Thanks for reading my blog! Catch up on my Coronavirus story here and come back next Wednesday for the next blog post! Sign up to receive a weekly reminder email about this blog here.

 
8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page