top of page

Spreading cheer with coffee

Updated: Jun 5, 2020

Today I got an early start. It's Saturday and I usually get up and design something or work on my business. But this morning, I had run to the 'medical mall' to get some routine blood work done. After that, I stopped in their Market C cafe for some coffee, but didn't get any there. The cups were small and I had to make the coffee myself. As I was driving to my next destination, I decided to stop at the Panera Bread and get some coffee. The cups are much bigger there. I asked the barista for the coffee and she said, "Sure, here you go (she gave me the empty cup), this one is on me, no charge. Merry Christmas!" I was stunned and said "thank you!" Wow, that was nice! I wasn't expecting that. Now, to pay it forward today. Did someone do something nice for you today?


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page