top of page

My "This Damn Virus" Story

Updated: Jun 10, 2020

As you know (at least I hope you know) there was this virus that swept the Earth in early 2020. It was called Coronavius or COVID-19. It shut down most of the world as it spread from east to west. It's like nothing I've ever seen or experienced in my short time on this Earth. I have written down some of my thoughts, feelings, stories, and factual things that happened to me during this time. I want to share my story with you. The following posts about my account of this time period is not meant to offend or cause harm or hurt feelings. I'm not a writer, nor do I claim to be, but I feel a certain drive to share my story because I feel that's it's important to capture stories from this time. I will be posting my story in segments per topic of my experience. I'm going to do my best to post a segment once a week. So stay tuned for the first segment called "My initial thoughts and feelings about the coronavirus".

Click here to read my next segment of my coronavirus story.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


Комментарии отключены.
bottom of page